Four leadership candidates

 

The Conservative Party says 174,849 ballots were accepted in the 2020 leadership race making it the most voted leadership race in Canadian history.

Here are live streams from independent media covering the leadership race results.

 

Rebel News will be live from 6:15pm ET/3:15pm PT

 

 

True North will be live from 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT

 

 

Diverge Media will be live from 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

 

 

 

Western Standard will be live from 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT


CONSERVATIVE LEADERSHIP VOTE

LIVE: Western Standard Conservative Leadership Vote Coverage

Posted by Western Standard on Sunday, August 23, 2020
Share This