Four leadership candidates

Join us here on June 18 at 7PM ET to watch the 2020 English Leadership Debate where Conservative leadership candidates Erin O’Toole, Peter MacKay, Derek Sloan, and Leslyn Lewis face off in Toronto.

The party will announce the successor to Andrew Scheer after August 21st, once mail-in ballots have been counted and examined by scrutineers.

Yesterday’s debate can be watched HERE.

Share This